Another tag!!

Another tag!!! And this time, it’s Absar. Thanks yaar. At least today I won’t feel guilty about adding another self-centered post to the list. So:

The Rules are:
~ Link to the Blogger who tagged you.(done that)
~ In your blog, post The Rules and…
~ Six quirky but unspectacular factoids about yourself (err yeah, i can manage that…i guess)
~ Tag six other bloggers by linking to them (oh crap)
~ Go to each person’s blog, and leave a comment that lets them know they’ve been tagged.
~ Let me know you’ve done this tagged post too!

right then, here goes.

1) I’m not a tea addict. It’s just the only thing in the cafeteria I can afford to have 4 times a day.
2) I’m usually very very happy when I run out of credit.
3) My brain is extremely rude. It constantly generates sarky comments that my tongue is too cowardly to speak out loud.
4) I despise Tom Cruise. Truly, madly, deeply loathe him.
5) Days have no meaning for me. You can tell me to show up on the 11th of June, but I will arrive sometime mid-July. Unless it’s my birthday. I always remember my birthday.
6) Onions make me choke.

Now comes the very very tough part.

Mahwash, obviously. Though poor girl seems to be really busy aaj kal. And wat the heck, i’ll tag Sajjad again. And…err…hmm…

How about Noor, Aamir, Esfand, and now I just need one more person…

Ok. Shiza, you’re tagged.

So ab I guess I just have to tell all of you about it.

This is hard work Absar.

Comments
2 Responses to “Another tag!!”
  1. Majaz says:

    That’s not fair. You took THREE of my quirks 😦

  2. Absar Shah says:

    Uh, don’t mention it?

    I’m usually very very happy when I run out of credit.

    I truly feel for your friends 😛

Leave a Reply

